​Call us +61  0406 587 936

 



      2017 Test Dates                     Registration closing date          Expected date results available        4-day Intensive Workshops on:

                                                      (at 11.59pm Melbourne time)




Saturday 5 August 2017                 Wednesday 12 July 2017             Monday 28 August 2017                     NO WORKSHOPS


Saturday 2 September 2017           Wednesday 9 August 2017          Monday 25 September 2017              29, 30, 31 Aug & 1 Sept. 2017


Saturday 7 October 2017                Wednesday 13 Sept 2017           Monday 30 October 2017                    3, 4, 5, 6 October 2017


Saturday 4 November 2017            Wednesday 11 October 2017      Tuesday 28 November 2017               31 Oct  &  1, 2, 3 Nov 2017 


Sunday 3 December 2017              Wednesday 8 November 2017     Friday 22 December 2017                  28, 29, 30  Nov & 1 Dec. 2017