2017 Test Dates                     Registration closing date          Expected date results available        4-day Intensive Workshops on:

      [Last tests for 2017]            (at 11.59pm Melbourne time)


Sunday 3 December 2017              Wednesday 8 November 2017     Friday 22 December 2017                  28, 29, 30  Nov & 1 Dec. 2017



-   2018 DATES  -

       

         Test Dates                           Registration closing date             Expected date results available        4-day Intensive Workshops on:
                                                     (at 11.59pm Melbourne time)


Saturday 13 January 2018                 Wednesday 6 December 2017            Tuesday 6 February 2018                   -   No Workshops for this Test -

Sunday 11 February 2018                  Wednesday 17 January 2018             Monday 5 March 2018                         6th, 7th, 8th, 9th February 2018


Saturday 10 March 2018                    Wednesday 14 February 2018            Friday 6 April 2018                              6th, 7th, 8th, 9th March 2018


Saturday 14 April 2018                      Wednesday 21 March 2018                 Wednesday 9 May 2018                      10th, 11th, 12th, 13th April 2018

  

​Saturday 19 May 2018                       Wednesday 25 April 2018                    Tuesday 12 June 2018                       15th, 16th, 17th, 18th May 2018


Saturday  16 June 2018                     Wednesday 23 May 2018                     Monday 9 July 2018                           12th, 13th, 14th, 15th June 2018


Saturday 14 July 2018                       Wednesday 20 June 2018                    Monday 6 August 2018                      10th, 11th, 12th, 13th July 2018


Saturday 11 August 2018                  Wednesday 18 July 2018                     Monday 3 September 2018                7th, 8th, 9th, 10th August 2018


Sunday 9 September 2018                Wednesday 15 August 2018               Tuesday 2 October 2018                     4th, 5th, 6th, 7th September 2018


Saturday 6 October 2018                  Wednesday 12 September 2018          Monday 29 October 2018                   2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th October 2018


Saturday 3 November 2018              Wednesday 10 October 2018               Tuesday 27 November 2018              -   No Workshops for this Test -


Sunday 2 December 2018                Wednesday 7 November 2018              Monday 24 December 2018               27th 28th 29th 30th November 2018





​Call us +61  0406 587 936